Friday, July 31, 2009

Japanese buses

With a population of about 127,000,000 you would think the japanese had bigger buses.

Thursday, July 30, 2009

Kinda under cover

In some countries undercover police operate in a slightly strange way.

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Monday, July 27, 2009

Heads up asses

The urban dictionary explains "head up ones ass" like this: when your so busy being a dick head and not knowing what your doing that at one point you buy yourself a glass stomach so you can see where your going because your head is so far up ones ass. Examples: HOLY SHIT GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ASS YOU FUCKING PRICK! Wow sweet glass stomach i wish i had my head up ones ass.


Wikipedia explains an asshat like this: Asshat is a slightly trendier and less severe variation of asshole, graphically describing someone who has his "head up his own ass" (i.e., not knowing what’s going on): one is wearing one’s ass for a hat. A more modern usage of asshat describes a person doing something stupid, and can apply to anyone: "The boss is up to asshattery because he broke the computer even though he knew he was doing the wrong thing."







Now what about heads out of asses? The urban dictionary examplifies like this: Stop ignoring the problems around you. Pull your head out of your ass and start doing something about obvious problems you are responsible for, you ingrate!

Sunday, July 26, 2009

Pee or sweat

Pee or sweat? We think it's pretty obvious when you look at that devil kids eyes.

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Friday, July 24, 2009

Health beating

Police medics - they will beat you to health with their magic welness sticks.

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

We luv big butts

We gladly admit that we love big butts, but even though we haven't seen this girls butt, we suspect that we don't like hers.

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Living with penis

I bought a book few days ago. Me and the wife are going to read it together. Maybe we we both can learn how to live with a huge cock.

Saturday, July 18, 2009

No brothels

What if all houses and appartments with no hookers had a sign outside, telling everybody that, well... that there is no hookers inside... How practical.

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Wrong angle

Even the best photographs on earth, sometimes just can't get the right angle.

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Monday, July 13, 2009

Saturday, July 11, 2009

Friday, July 10, 2009

African fashion

Apparently African fashion is a litle bit different from European.

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Wednesday, July 8, 2009

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Expensive crash

I've always said that if I crash, then I hope it's with a really expensive car.

Monday, July 6, 2009

Boobs not funny

Don't laugh, boobs ain't funny, they are ga ga ga... And, emh... this kinda look like jailbait.

Sunday, July 5, 2009

Don't hate Jackson

Kinda strange that people don't hate him anymore. I mean he got away with horrible crimes, and now he's dead.

Saturday, July 4, 2009

I like hores

Aw... how cute, she want to buy hores when she gets older.

Friday, July 3, 2009

Good girls

They are good girls, and in training to be even better girls.

Deep throat competition, Assumption College

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

Car whores

Mitchell's whores are special kind of whores. They only appear if you have a dirty mind.